Sponsoren
Team
Naam: Roel Hoekstra
Functie: Coureur
Relatie: Getrouwd met Marit
Email: r.hoekstra@kbdracing.nl

Naam: Folkert Hoekstra
Functie: Monteur
Relatie: Getrouwd met Greet
Email: f.hoekstra@kbdracing.nl

Naam: Aldert Hoekstra
Functie: Data / PR
Relatie: -
Email: a.hoekstra@kbdracing.nl

Naam: Greet Hoekstra
Functie: Catering
Relatie: Getrouwd met Folkert
Email: g.hoekstra@kbdracing.nl

Naam: Marit Bakker
Functie: Catering / PR
Relatie: Getrouwd met Roel
Email: m.bakker@kbdracing.nl

Naam: Sietze Keuning
Functie: Monteur
Relatie: Samenwonend
Email: s.keuning@kbdracing.nl